Agriculture Club – Postsecondary Agriculture Students (PAS)


  • Day/Time: 2nd Thursday of each month from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM.
  • Meeting Location: Lybyer T202


  • President: Sarah Ratterree
  • Vice President: Mary Ellen Sommer
  • Secretary: Angela Redburn
  • Treasurer: Jordan Kinder
  • SGA Representative: Mary Ellen Sommer
  • Faculty Advisors: Cathy Proffitt Boys and Linda Wulff-Risner

Club Affliation: